linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 1/3] mips: make page.h constants available to assembly.

To: Tim Abbott <tabbott@ksplice.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] mips: make page.h constants available to assembly.
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Tue, 4 Aug 2009 18:54:57 +0100
Cc: Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>, Anders Kaseorg <andersk@ksplice.com>, Nelson Elhage <nelhage@ksplice.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <1249073899-30145-1-git-send-email-tabbott@ksplice.com>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1249073899-30145-1-git-send-email-tabbott@ksplice.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.18 (2008-05-17)
On Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 04:58:17PM -0400, Tim Abbott wrote:

Thanks, whole series queued for 2.6.31.

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • Re: [PATCH 1/3] mips: make page.h constants available to assembly., Ralf Baechle <=