linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: crash: IP: [<ffffffff80478092>] __bitmap_intersects+0x48/0x73 [PATCH

To: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Subject: Re: crash: IP: [<ffffffff80478092>] __bitmap_intersects+0x48/0x73 [PATCH supplied]
From: Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com>
Date: Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:46:26 -0800
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>, Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, IA64 <linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>, Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>, linux-am33-list@redhat.com, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, SPARC <sparclinux@vger.kernel.org>, LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
In-reply-to: <20090115101617.GH5833@elte.hu>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <496BF6D5.9030403@sgi.com> <20090113130048.GB31147@elte.hu> <496CAF5A.3010304@sgi.com> <496D0F46.2010907@sgi.com> <496D2172.6030608@sgi.com> <20090114165431.GA18826@elte.hu> <20090114165524.GA21742@elte.hu> <20090114175126.GA21078@elte.hu> <496E78BA.5040609@sgi.com> <20090115101617.GH5833@elte.hu>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Thunderbird 2.0.0.6 (X11/20070801)
Ingo Molnar wrote:
> * Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com> wrote:
> 
>> Subject: irq: fix build errors referencing old kstat.irqs array
> 
> i've picked this up into tip/cpus4096, thanks Mike,
> 
>       Ingo

I sent it as a patch because I wasn't sure if you wanted in the
cpus4096 branch or the sparseirqs branch.

Thanks,
Mike

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>