linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] m68k: Enable arbitary speed tty support

To: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] m68k: Enable arbitary speed tty support
From: Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
Date: Thu, 24 May 2007 00:40:46 +0200
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org>, Linux Kernel Development <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, akpm@osdl.org, rmk@arm.linux.kernel.org, spyro@f2s.com, <starvik@axis.com>, <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com>, <takata@linux-m32r.org>, chris@zankel.net, <uclinux-v850@lsi.nec.co.jp>, kyle@parisc-linux.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <20070523205645.07b03581@the-village.bc.nu> (Alan Cox's message of "Wed\, 23 May 2007 20\:56\:45 +0100")
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20070523174446.37abfa7a@the-village.bc.nu> <Pine.LNX.4.64.0705232117260.10610@anakin> <20070523205645.07b03581@the-village.bc.nu>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Gnus/5.110006 (No Gnus v0.6) Emacs/22.0.97 (gnu/linux)
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk> writes:

> ddiff -u --new-file --recursive --exclude-from /usr/src/exclude 
> linux.vanilla-2.6.22-rc1-mm1/include/asm-arm/termbits.h 
> linux-2.6.22-rc1-mm1/include/asm-arm/termbits.h
> --- linux.vanilla-2.6.22-rc1-mm1/include/asm-arm/termbits.h   2007-04-30 
> 10:48:14.000000000 +0100
> +++ linux-2.6.22-rc1-mm1/include/asm-arm/termbits.h   2007-05-23 
> 20:23:25.000000000 +0100
> @@ -15,6 +15,17 @@
>       cc_t c_cc[NCCS];                /* control characters */
>  };
>  
> +struct termios_2 {

s/_//

Andreas.

-- 
Andreas Schwab, SuSE Labs, schwab@suse.de
SuSE Linux Products GmbH, Maxfeldstraße 5, 90409 Nürnberg, Germany
PGP key fingerprint = 58CA 54C7 6D53 942B 1756  01D3 44D5 214B 8276 4ED5
"And now for something completely different."

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>