linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: -mm merge plans for 2.6.21

To: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Subject: Re: -mm merge plans for 2.6.21
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Sun, 11 Feb 2007 18:01:57 +0000
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>, Davide Libenzi <davidel@xmailserver.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@openvz.org>, Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com>
In-reply-to: <20070211161446.GB11547@osiris.ibm.com>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20070208150710.1324f6b4.akpm@linux-foundation.org> <1171042535.29713.96.camel@pmac.infradead.org> <20070209134516.2367a7aa.akpm@linux-foundation.org> <1171058342.29713.136.camel@pmac.infradead.org> <Pine.LNX.4.64.0702091442230.2786@alien.or.mcafeemobile.com> <20070210102205.GB8145@osiris.boeblingen.de.ibm.com> <1171103527.29713.228.camel@pmac.infradead.org> <20070210213447.GB9116@linux-mips.org> <20070211161446.GB11547@osiris.ibm.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.4.2.2i
On Sun, Feb 11, 2007 at 05:14:46PM +0100, Heiko Carstens wrote:

> Hmm.. so you don't need to do some fancy compat conversion for the sigset_t
> that gets passed? Why is that? I don't get it...

Ah, I finally get your point.  Yes, that needs conversion.

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>