linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: -mm merge plans for 2.6.21

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: -mm merge plans for 2.6.21
From: Andi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
Date: Sun, 11 Feb 2007 11:37:45 +0100
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>, Davide Libenzi <davidel@xmailserver.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@openvz.org>, Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com>
In-reply-to: <20070210210557.GA9116@linux-mips.org>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20070208150710.1324f6b4.akpm@linux-foundation.org> <20070210102205.GB8145@osiris.boeblingen.de.ibm.com> <20070210210557.GA9116@linux-mips.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: KMail/1.9.5
On Saturday 10 February 2007 22:05, Ralf Baechle wrote:
> On Sat, Feb 10, 2007 at 11:22:05AM +0100, Heiko Carstens wrote:
> 
> > Which remembers me that I think that MIPS is using the non-compat version
> > of sys_epoll_pwait for compat syscalls. But maybe MIPS doesn't need a compat
> > syscall for some reason. Dunno.
> 
> Which reminds me that x86_64 i386 compat doesn't wire up sys_epoll_pwait ;-)

Added thanks.

-Andi

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>