linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 2.6.20-rc1 00/10] TURBOchannel update to the driver model

To: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2.6.20-rc1 00/10] TURBOchannel update to the driver model
From: James Simmons <jsimmons@infradead.org>
Date: Wed, 27 Dec 2006 22:19:19 +0000 (GMT)
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>, Antonino Daplas <adaplas@pol.net>, James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, netdev@vger.kernel.org, Linux Fbdev development list <linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net>, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <Pine.LNX.4.64N.0612182115550.10069@blysk.ds.pg.gda.pl>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <Pine.LNX.4.64N.0612182115550.10069@blysk.ds.pg.gda.pl>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
>  And last but not least, thanks to James Simmons for beginning this work a 
> while ago as his code was great to start with.

Wow!! I thought the work was dropped along time ago. Thanks for bring it 
back. 
  

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>