linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] Added MIPS RM9K watchdog driver

To: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] Added MIPS RM9K watchdog driver
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Wed, 1 Nov 2006 18:50:36 +0000
Cc: Thomas Koeller <thomas@koeller.dyndns.org>, Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>, Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>, "Randy. Dunlap" <rdunlap@xenotime.net>, Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <20061101184633.GA7056@infomag.infomag.iguana.be>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20061101184633.GA7056@infomag.infomag.iguana.be>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.4.2.2i
On Wed, Nov 01, 2006 at 07:46:33PM +0100, Wim Van Sebroeck wrote:

> Thomas: I moved start and stop code into seperate functions. I also
> deleted the #include <rm9k_wdt.h> because the file doesn't exist.

You just didn't see it, include/asm-mips/mach-excite/rm9k_wdt.h.

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>