linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: PCI Graphics/Video Card for Malta Board?

To: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Subject: Re: PCI Graphics/Video Card for Malta Board?
From: James Simmons <jsimmons@transvirtual.com>
Date: Fri, 31 May 2002 13:24:08 -0700 (PDT)
Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>, Dan Malek <dan@embeddededge.com>, "Kevin D. Kissell" <kevink@mips.com>, Jun Sun <jsun@mvista.com>, "Steven J. Hill" <sjhill@realitydiluted.com>, Linux/MIPS Development <linux-mips@oss.sgi.com>
In-reply-to: <Pine.GSO.4.21.0205291014450.2890-100000@vervain.sonytel.be>
Sender: owner-linux-mips@oss.sgi.com
> <sarcastic>
> I guess that's why we still don't have working frame buffer devices for them?
> There are at least 3 frame buffer devices for the Trio floating around the 
> net,
> but none of them work on my cards.
> </sarcastic>

I have started a operation to find all the MIA framebuffer drivers that
have been posted. I really like to track those S3 drivers down.



<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>