linux-mips-fnet
[Top] [All Lists]

YOO !!! New Mail-adress

To: Sissel Nordheim <sissel.nordheim@farmasi.uio.no>, Thilo Schoening <thilos@cdrei.de>, Ralf Baechle <linux-mips@fnet.fr>, Nicolas Sayer <Nicolas.Sayer@inria.fr>, Erik Danielsen <gjest@gs.bergen.hl.no>, Even Westerheim <eldrave@bgnett.no>, Berg Elan <elanbe@login.eunet.no>, Merethe Helgesen <merethe.helgesen@bergen.mail.telia.com>, oddern@oslo.online.no, "Ronny G. Nordvik" <Nordvik@edb.uib.no>, Ove Gundersen <ovegun@login.eunet.no>, Ørjan Jektvik <jektvik@idgonline.no>
Subject: YOO !!! New Mail-adress
From: Morten Helgesen <mortenh@c2i.net>
Date: Tue, 09 Dec 1997 01:02:34 +0100
PLEASE CONTACT ME AT THE FOLLOWING 
NEW MAIL-ADRESS

mortenh@c2i.net



thanx

....and may the ..... be with you all.



-------------------------------------------------------------

 Morten Helgesen                 e-mail:mortenh@c2i.net
 Olav Kyrres gt.10               IRQ: 5345287
 0273 Oslo                       
 NORWAY                          Phone: +47 22548609

------------------------------------------------------------
   Windows 95...Windows NT 4.0....Mac OS....UNIX....Linux

                   blah. blah. blah.
 
   
     When it comes to user-friendliness and ease of use,

               the Amiga OS still rulez !!!
------------------------------------------------------------

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • YOO !!! New Mail-adress, Morten Helgesen <=