linux-mips-fnet
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: Kernel patches

To: linux-mips@fnet.fr
Subject: Re: Kernel patches
From: Systemkennung Linux <linux@mailhost.uni-koblenz.de>
Date: Tue, 21 May 1996 14:46:50 +0200 (MET DST)
In-reply-to: <199605210915.LAA03195@pallas.spacetec.no> from "Tor Arntsen" at May 21, 96 11:15:58 am
Hi,

> On May 20, 21:45, Systemkennung Linux wrote:
> >> Have fun at the pre-2.0 conference to all those that are lucky enough
> >> to be going.  Say hi to Drew for me if you see him :-)
> >
> >I'll be there and I'd be happy to meet as many people from this list
> >as possible.  Who else will be there?
> 
> It's clear to me that I'm currently suffering from not having time to read
> news or anything.. where's that conference? (and when :-)

Below is a list of speakers that will be at the congress.  Last years
congress was cool; this year's will be even better :-)  For more information
look on www.linux-kongress.de.  As I said it will be cool, so just take
(or steal ...) yourself the time and come :-)

  Ralf

Alan Cox <iialan@iifeak.swan.ac.uk>
Alexandre Julliard <julliard@lrc.epfl.ch>
Dirk H. Hohndel <hohndel@aib.com>
Drew Eckhardt <drew@poohsticks.org>
Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
Fritz Elfert <fritz@wuemaus.franken.de>
Gerhard Friesland-Koepke <frieslan@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Hans Lermen <lermen@elserv.ffm.fgan.de>
Harald Koenig <koenig@nova.tat.physik.uni-tuebingen.de>
Hardy Buchholz <hardy@kool.f.eunet.de>
Lars Wirzenius <liw@iki.fi>
Linus Torvalds <Linus.Torvalds@cs.Helsinki.FI>
Michael Hipp <Michael.Hipp@student.uni-tuebingen.de>
Olaf Kirch <okir@monad.swb.de>
Raj Mathur <raju@toi.ernet.in>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@informatik.uni-koblenz.de>
Remy Card <card@excalibur.ibp.fr>
Roman Hodek <Roman.Hodek@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
Stephen Tweedie <sct@dcs.ed.ac.uk>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@MIT.EDU>
Volker Lendecke <lendecke@namu01.Num.Math.Uni-Goettingen.de>
Werner Almesberger <almesber@lrc.epfl.ch>

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>